Category: Rock


  1. Zulkirisar says:
    Chapter 1 - The Revelation: A2: - Mark Of The Devil: A3: God Is Dead - Satan Arise: A4: Servants Of Twilight: A5: Chapter 2 - The Omen: A6: Kingdom Of Blasphemy: B1: The Seventh Sign: B2: Armaggeddon War: B3: Chapter 3 - The Deduction: B4: Unholy Alliance: B5: Image Of The Antichrist: B6: Cry Little Sister (Bonus Track)5/5(4).
  2. Mikagal says:
    Mystic Circle Chapter 1 - Magic Mirror. Advertisement. Mystic Circle Chapter One - Magic Mirror is an adventure type role playing game by 9mine. Your goal is to find the seven pieces of the broken Magic Mirror lost on the mystic island by completing various missions in .
  3. Meztirg says:
    Lyrics to 'Chapter II - The Omen' by Mystic Circle. "And I stood upon the sand of the sea And saw a beast rise up out of the sea Having seven heads and ten .
  4. Mole says:
    3-CD boxed set DeLuxe Edition, of all three scores, containing expanded editions of all three soundtracks and featuring remastered sound. 2 CD's. Also contains music from: Capricorn One Masada Under Fire Basic Instinct First Great Train Robbery, The This label refers to the following compilation album: Omen, The - The.
  5. Kegis says:
    The melodic/symphonic black metal band Mystic Circle from Germany, was founded in by bassist/singer Beelzebub. After releasing three demos, they launched their debut CD "Morgenröte" in , which was released on Last Episode. Followed by the albums "Drachenblut" () and "Infernal Satanic Verses" (). Let's call this the "German.
  6. Bralmaran says:
    Kongregate free online game Mystic Circle - Magic Mirror is the first chapter in the Mystic Circle series. Your goal is to find the seven . Play Mystic Circle/5(K).
  7. Shasho says:
    Mystic Circle discography (all) The Great Beast () Open the Gates of Hell () > Damien Mystic Circle. Type: Full-length Release date: September 30th, Catalog ID: MAS CD Label: Massacre Records Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 70%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Chapter I - The Revelation
  8. Takasa says:
    MYSTIC CIRCLE lyrics - 76 song lyrics from 8 albums, including "The Bloody Path Of God" ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *