Category: Rock


  1. Saramar says:
    Mar 23,  · Limited edition of copies. It is a copy of the original Promotional LP sent to radio stations to promote the album David Bowie - Scary Monsters. The first copies sold by Easy Action Records included a colour postcard, sticker and A4 poster.
  2. Sam says:
    album: "Scary Monsters" () It's No Game (Part 1) Up The Hill Backwards Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).
  3. Male says:
    Shiruetto ya kage ga Kakumei o miteiru Mo tengoku no giyu no kaidan wa nai Silhouettes and shadows watch the revolution No more free steps to heaven It's no game Ore genjitsu kara shime dasare Nani ga okkote irunoka wakara nai Doko ni kyokun wa arunoka Hitobito wa yubi o orareteiru Konna dokusaisha ni iyashime rareru nowa kanashii.
  4. Kazrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Longbox CD release of Scary Monsters on Discogs. Label: Rykodisc - RCD • Series: Sound+Vision • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered Longbox • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Post Rock, Experimental.
  5. Murn says:
    DAVID BOWIE - Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps) Album Lyrics; 1. Ashes to Ashes: 2. Fashion: 3. It's No Game (No. 1) 4. It's No Game (part 1) 5. It's No Game (Part 2) 6. Kingdom Come: 7. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) 8. Scream Like a Baby: 9. Up the Hill Backwards.
  6. Gardagor says:
    01 It's No Game (Part 1) [ Remastered Version] 02 Up The Hill Backwards ( Remastered Version) 03 Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) ( Remastered Version) 04 Ashes To Ashes 05 Fashion ( Remastered Version) 06 Teenage Wildlife ( Remastered Version) 07 Scream Like A Baby ( Remastered Version) 08 Kingdom Come ( Remastered.
  7. Mezizragore says:
    Feb 13,  · D D7 Am Shiruetto ya kage ga kakumei o miteiru G (Bb, Bb/A alternate) C Mo tengoku no giyu no kaidan wa nai D D7 Am Silhouettes and shadows watch the revolution G Bb C No more free steps t ITS NO GAME PART 1 CHORDS by David Bowie @ gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo
  8. Najora says:
    Apr 03,  · It's No Game (No. 1) () David Bowie From the album "Scary Monsters" ().
  9. Vudozil says:
    Song information for It's No Game, Pt. 1 - David Bowie on AllMusic. David Bowie's album, Scary Monsters, opens and closes with two very different takes on this song, the first a tortured, electric shocker dominated by Robert Fripp's manic guitar and one of Bowie's most delightfully over-the-top vocals, the second a relaxed meditation completely at odds with the still vicious thrust of the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *