Category: Rock


  1. Fejind says:
    Immobilarity is the second studio album by American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan-member Raekwon, as a follow-up to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx. It was released in .
  2. Samull says:
    Raekwon planned to release the long-delayed sequel to his debut, Only Built 4 Cuban Linx Pt. II in through Aftermath gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo album was informally executively produced by Busta Rhymes, whom Raekwon cited as getting him in the "Cuban Linx mindset", and RZA, with RZA handling most of the production. Dr. Dre, Scram Jones, and J Dilla were other producers that were announced early.
  3. Dokora says:
    Mar 28,  · Fan is good enough, sir. With that in mind, why is this your first time hearing Raekwon’s LP, Immobilarity? Word of mouth was never exactly glowing. I always figured it couldn’t be as bad as I heard. And Oh, it was a lot worse. Rae is fine on the mic, as per usual.
  4. Goltikazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Immobilarity on Discogs. Label: Loud Records - CT • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Chef Raekwon* - Immobilarity (, Cassette) | Discogs/5(6).
  5. Netilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Immobilarity on Discogs.
  6. Kigajinn says:
    Related albums  Havana Cuban Boys - Cuban Selection Raekwon & Ghostface - R.A.G.U. - Rae And Ghost United  Black Stone Cherry - Built For Comfort  Linx - You're Lying  Raekwon - Immobilarity.
  7. Tojazahn says:
    Conversely, his second solo album, Immobilarity, was a huge commercial and artistic disappointment and was (somewhat unfairly) criticized for representing Wu-Tang's musical decline. After 's The Lex Diamond Story, Raekwon spent several years working on a sequel to Cuban Linx, first with Dr. Dre's Aftermath imprint, and then independently.
  8. Dailabar says:
    Raekwon's 2nd album!!! Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in.
  9. Meztizilkree says:
    May 05,  · Album: Immobilarity Year: Track: 1 Track Produced By: Mike ''Trauma D. & Jugrnaut Of The Infinite Arkatechz Samples: None Lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *