Category: Rock


  1. Mikashicage says:
    Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa Rorcal. Type: Full-length Release date: September 8th, Catalog ID: Label: Thundering Records Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 67%) Songs; Lineup; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Aurore (loading lyrics) 2. Savernaya (loading lyrics) 3. As Doubt Grew from Her Soul
  2. Shaktijind says:
    Filename E:\Torrent\Rips\Rorcal - Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa (FLAC)\01 - gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo Pre-gap length Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC E51E7 Copy CRC E51E7 Track not present in AccurateRip database Copy OK Track 2 Filename E:\Torrent\Rips\Rorcal - Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa (FLAC)\02 - gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo
  3. Nazilkree says:
    Oct 26,  · Song- Savernaya Album- Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa. This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue.
  4. Zoloramar says:
    Nov 08,  · Muladona () by Rorcal. Labels: Hummus Records. Genres: Atmospheric Sludge Metal, Black Metal. Songs: This Is How I Came to Associate Drowning with Tenderness, She Drained You of Your Innocence and You Poisoned Her with It, I'd Done My Duty to My Mother and Father. And More than That I'd Found Love, A Sea of False Smiles Hiding Murder Jealousy and Revenge, .
  5. Kimi says:
    Sep 08,  · Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa () by Rorcal. Labels: Thundering. Genres: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal. Songs: Aurore, Savernaya, As Doubt Grew From Her Soul, Norys.
  6. Nikok says:
    Nov 15,  · The Swiss quintet has been around for over a decade now; their first EP came out in and Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa, their debut full-length, in Since then they’ve been honing a style formed from equal parts cavernous black metal and atmospheric sludge riffs, and Muladona is the latest remarkable entry in the continuum.
  7. Misho says:
    Monochrome ist das zweite Album der schweizerischen Metal-Band Rorcal und wurde am 1. September veröffentlicht. Entgegen der Betrachtung, dass es sich bei dieser Veröffentlichung um eine EP handelt, gibt die Band selber an, dass es sich bei Monochorome um ein Album handelt. Dieses Album ist als digitaler Download erhältlich. Zudem gab es handnumerierte Einheiten auf CD Missing: Marayaa.
  8. Mezishakar says:
    Myrra Mordvynn Marayaa. Rorcal. Sep • 9 Songs.
  9. Nilrajas says:
    Listen free to Rorcal – Myrra Mordvynn Marayaa (Aurore, Savernaya and more). 9 tracks (). MYRRA, MORDVYNN, MARAYAA. Build as a tale soundtrack, MMM purposes to discover the creation of the world in a time when there was nothing but water in its surface. And at this time there lived three whales: Myrra, Mordvynn, Marayaa. Thundering Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *