Category: Rock


  1. Makinos says:
    Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Adrian Borland Recorded at Elephant Studios Jan. Feb. Lyrics printed on inner sleeve. Some copies come with "PLAY IT AGAIN SAM RECORDS"-promo sheet with german band info and an AB picture/5(12).
  2. Male says:
    Alexandria is the debut album by English musician Adrian Borland, credited to Adrian Borland & the Citizens. It was released in by record label Play It Again Sam.
  3. Moogujinn says:
    Listen to music from Adrian Borland and the Citizens like Light The Sky, Rogue Beauty & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Adrian Borland and the Citizens.
  4. Gardazragore says:
    We are the world's largest buyer of Adrian Borland rare & collectable vinyl records, albums, 7", 12" & CD singles, CDs albums & memorabilia, and it's easy to sell your Adrian Borland Records to us.: So call free on 08(UK only) or +44 (0) or email [email protected]: We can send our dedicated courier service to collect from you or you can a bring your collection to our.
  5. Fauzuru says:
    Adrian Borland And The Citizens - Alexandria Musician: Adrian Borland And The Citizens Album title: Alexandria Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock Released: Country: Benelux Size MP3 version: mb Size APE version: mb Size WMA version: mb Rating: Votes: Format: MPC MMF VQF MP1 AU AUD AHX Genre: Rock.
  6. Tygotaxe says:
    Inner sleeve: Songs were written in Recorded at Elephant Studios Jan. - Feb. Mixed at Greenhouse Studio: tracks A1, A2, A6, B1 & B/5(31).
  7. Grolmaran says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Alexandria - Adrian Borland & The Citizens on AllMusic -
  8. Bracage says:
    Apr 26,  · Adrian Borland And The Citizens – Alexandria Released Tracklist 1 Light The Sky 2 Rogue Beauty 3 Beneath The Big Wheel 4 Community Call 5 .
  9. Zuk says:
    Mar 08,  · This compilation of Adrian Borland & the Sound is from five sessions which were broadcast on Dutch radio between & The Sound only feature on the first session, two tracks from ’s fifth and final album ‘Thunder Up’, the band decided to split in following Adrian’s worsening health problems.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *