Category: Alternative


  1. Tukree says:
    INFO: In , Australia's premiere punk band reunited with Fat Wreck Chords for the release their eighth full-length album. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download. TRACK LISTING: 1. Bird Attack: 2. Mummy Doesn't Know You're A Nazi: 3. FRENZAL RHOMB. music. Hi-Vis High Tea. We Lived Like Kings (We Did Anything We Wanted.
  2. Mijin says:
    For Hi-Vis High Tea, Frenzal Rhomb pulled out all the stops, and returned to the unswerving Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room to create 20 blistering tracks clocking in at just over 30 minutes. CD/LP/Digital. on color vinyl. No longer available. on color vinyl. No longer available. Track Listing 1. Classic Pervert 2.
  3. Shakasida says:
    Hi-Vis High Tea – AUS Release () Format: 12” LP, 33 rpm Label: Universal Music Australia Cat. No.: HMDIFPFT In Collection. translucent highlighter yellow, limited to ; Special info: Comes with printed inner sleeve and download card.
  4. Tojami says:
    Caroline Australia was launched in as a label services arm of Universal Music Australia to partner with independent labels and artists for Australian and New Zealand release. Sometimes both the companies are indicated together as "Caroline/Universal Music Australia".
  5. Votaxe says:
    Jul 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Frenzal Rhomb & Fuzigish - The Unwanted Traveller (Split) YouTube Frenzal Rhomb - Hi Vis High Tea (NEW Full Album ) - Duration: OneStepToDeath 83, views.
  6. Meztilmaran says:
    Feb 10,  · referencing Hi-Vis High Tea, LP, Album, Bro, FAT The "brownish beer" version is known as "orange and green" in some stores. If you have the orange/green version, check the pictures of the "brownish beer" version to see if the colors look similar/5(50).
  7. Tokasa says:
    Frenzal Rhomb - Hi Vis High Tea - gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Today's Deals /5(10).
  8. Tugal says:
    Hi-Vis High Tea is a album by the Australian punk band Frenzal gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo was recorded in Colorado, USA, with Bill Stevenson as producer and was released in Australia on Shock Records and Fat Wreck Chords on May The album, the band's ninth, is the first since a series of medical mishaps befall the band, delaying recording and release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *