Category: Alternative


  1. Kitaxe says:
    MW Sopot-Hamburg Jazz Quintet Hi-Fi Download (flac format) from Not Two Records. Tracklist: 1. Antoni's Blues [] 2. Palatino [] 3. One For John [] 4. Lonely Boy [] 5. November '99 [] 6. Vincent's Blues [] 7. Pu-Puu [] Line-up: Maciej Sikała - saxes.
  2. Grozuru says:
    Sopot-Hamburg Jazz Quintet, an album by Sopot-Hamburg Jazz Quintet on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, Released on:
  3. Malalkree says:
    歌曲名《Platino》,由 Sopot-Hamburg Jazz Quintet、Dirk Bleese、Maciej Sikała、Tomasz Sowiński、Tadeusz Jakubowski、Olaf Casimir 演唱,收录于《Sopot-Hamburg Jazz Quintet》专辑中。《Platino》下载,《Platino》在线试听,更多相关歌曲推荐尽在网易云音乐.
  4. Bashakar says:
    modern jazz that tends to be simpler, softer, and more melody-oriented than bebop. Cool jazz was inspired by the improvisational style of Lester Young. Use of instruments uncommon to earlier styles of jazz, greater emphasis on counterpoint, light, vibrato-free solo lines. Pioneers include Stan Getz, Dave Brubeck, and Claude Thornhill.
  5. Samushakar says:
    Jazz, blues and soul along the Elbe: one of the biggest jazz festivals in Germany takes place in the Hamburg port area. Events 48h Wilhelmsburg Wilhelmsburg island becomes the weekend's centre of attention, when plenty of acts appear in dozens of locations to play their music for free.
  6. Volrajas says:
    The Classical Jazz Quartet is a jazz quartet established in the s. It consists of mainstream jazz performers playing jazz interpretations of classical music repertoire. Bob Belden has written arrangements for the group. Discography. Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker (, Vertical Jazz.
  7. Tojarn says:
    Aug 23,  · Elliott Summer Chamber Workshop I. Moment Musical Op. 94, No. 3 by Schubert II. Concerto Grosso in D minor No. 11, by Vivaldi Jiyon Kim - Violin I Ayisha Wynne- .
  8. Gugore says:
    Jazz Concerto Grosso (full title Gerry Mulligan Bob Brookmeyer Play Phil Sunkel's Jazz Concerto Grosso) is an album by American jazz musicians Gerry Mulligan and Bob Brookmeyer featuring performances of compositions by Phil Sunkel recorded in and released on the ABC-Paramount label. The album was released on CD combined with the album "Every morning I Listen to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *