Category: Classic Rock


  1. Milkis says:
    Please help us spread the word about all these shows. We just love this part of the country and would love to get back more often. Mountain standard time here we come! Tickets for all these shows are now available HERE! - Happy New Year!!! What a way to close out
  2. Grokree says:
    Apr 02,  · Friday, April 2, – Gary Nichols, a soulful singer from Alabama, is the new lead singer for The SteelDrivers. Nichols replaces Chris Stapleton, who left the driving bluegrass band to concentrate on family andsongwriting. "The SteelDrivers are very happy to announce that multi-talented Muscle Shoals session pro, songwriter and guitar picker Gary Nichols is joining the band.
  3. Kazik says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Best Of Mountain Stage Live Volume Three on Discogs. Label: This Way Up - ,Blue Plate Music - • Series: The Best Of Mountain Stage - Volume Three • Format: CD Album, Compilation • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country •.
  4. Mezishicage says:
    ‎Listen to songs and albums by Dendrites, including "Get the F**k," "Dreamhouse, Pt. 2," "Bullet Dodger," and many more. Songs by Dendrites start at $
  5. Mezicage says:
    🔊 Both our albums are now available as FREE downloads on Bandcamp! We will keep them this way until the last country in this world is free from this stupid virus!! 🔊 Name your price is activated, so if you like what you hear, be a sweatheart!.
  6. Dougul says:
    Jul 27,  · Taken from the Album Mountain Standard Time by The Dendrites.
  7. Shakazil says:
    It’s been a few years since we’ve had an album from THE DENDRITES up on the site, but we assure you that this will make up for lost time! You might remember their “MOUNTAIN STANDARD TIME” full length on Megalith back in , since then the band have really built up a strong scene in their home state of Colorado with a self-released CD in and a cool vinyl 12″ EP in
  8. Mirn says:
    Dendrites Southern Stoner Rock 4-Piece from Greece! Grow, released 09 June 1. Get the Fuck 2. Bullet Dodger 3. Throwing Rocks 4. Dreamhouse Pt.1 5. Dreamhouse Pt.2 6. Leave Me Behind 7. One Hell of a Ride 8. River 9. Snake Oil Merchant I 'm Gonna Fly Pre-Produced, Recorded and Engineered by Thanasis Timplalexis and Dendrites at Red Goat Studios (Volos, Greece) in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *