Category: Classic Rock


  1. Mihn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mr. Bungle on Discogs.
  2. Kagajas says:
    OU is in effect a rough draft of the eponymous debut album that would appear on the Warner Brothers label in Of the six tracks aboard, four are almost nearly completed tracks from the first album which include: “Squeeze Me Macaroni,” “Slowly Growing Deaf,” “The Girls Of Porn” and “Love Is .
  3. Zusar says:
    Mr. Bungle () by Mr. Bungle. Labels: Warner Bros. Records. Genres: Avant-garde Metal, Fusion. Songs: Quote Unquote, Slowly Growing Deaf, Squeeze Me Macaroni.
  4. Vikasa says:
    It's a odd album for sure. It's strange beyond belief. It gets so strange I often had to pause to catch my breath. But once the fever sinks in, once the urge to listen to this record starts to spread, once the itch begins to beg to be scratched, that's when Mr. Bungle's .
  5. Kegami says:
    Mr. Bungle released four demo tapes in the mid-to-late 's before being signed to Warner (Bros.) Records and releasing three full length studio albums between and The band toured in to support their last album, but in they disbanded.
  6. Zulukinos says:
    The original vinyl version of Mr. Bungle was pressed on a single LP, which with an album duration of 75 minutes had a rather dull dynamic sound as a result. This music on vinyl reissue version adds another LP side to give the music more space to breathe. Produced by John Zorn, Mr. Bungle is their eponymous debut studio album/5().
  7. Kagakus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mr. Bungle on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - 9 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Funk Metal, Hardcore, Noise/5(22).
  8. Shashura says:
    Slowly Growing Deaf Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 8. Squeeze Me Macaroni (loading lyrics) 9. Stubb (A Dub) Show lyrics Carousel Show lyrics (loading lyrics) Band members (None) Add; There are no reviews for Warner Bros. Mr Bungle Demo Rough Mixes yet. You can write one. Added by: Rivers: Modified.
  9. Zulukus says:
    Listen free to Mr. Bungle – Mr. Bungle (Travolta, Slowly Growing Deaf and more). 10 tracks (). Mr. Bungle is the self-titled album by Mr. Bungle. The album contains many genre shifts which are typical of the band, and helped increase the band's popularity, gaining them a reasonable following and fanbase. The first track, "Quote Unquote", was originally titled "Travolta".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *