Category: Classical


  1. Fezragore says:
    • 6-PANEL DIGIPACK COLLECTOR'S SERIES • LIMITED EDITION - COPIES • INCLUDES 3 BONUS TRACKS. Presented here is the complete Coleman Hawkins album Blues Groove (Prestige PRLP), which pairs the great tenor saxophonist with pianist Ray Bryant and guitarist Tiny Grimes. It appears here with the addition of the song “Tiny Bean”, that closed the session and wasn’t included .
  2. Mugrel says:
    This wonderful set includes four discs, tracks in all, of vintage blues 78s released between 19compiled by collector and archivist Neil Slaven. Each of the four discs has a theme, with the first disc presenting songs Price: $
  3. Faegul says:
    Coleman Hawkins / Complete Recordings, - disc 4 Used drive: PLEXTOR CD-R PX-WA Adapter: 3 ID: 1 Read mode: Secure Utilize accurate stream: Yes Defeat audio cache: Yes Make use of C2 pointers: No Read offset correction: 30 Overread into Lead-In and Lead-Out: No.
  4. Neran says:
    This release presents all existing recordings (both studio and live) by the great Coleman Hawkins () with pianist Ray Bryant compiled here for the first time on a single set.
  5. Gukasa says:
    Cryin' And Singin' The Blues: The Complete National Recordings (Savoy Jazz #, ) CD - note: includes the 4 tracks that Tiny's septet recorded with Gatemouth for National in Christmas Blues, Let's Go Back And Try One More Time, Love Doctor Blues, Nobody Knows The Way I Feel (This Morning).
  6. Kazikora says:
    HAWKINS,COLEMAN / BRYANT,RAY / Complete Recordings - Jewelbox Edition [Import] / CD Spain - Import / Jazz /
  7. Akizshura says:
    Coleman's full blooded tone fits extremely well with the blues sounds and riffs played by Burrell. The rhythm section consists of the marvellous Ray Bryant (p), Wendell Marshall (b) and Osie Johnson (d). Altogether a fine quintet. The title of the album "Soul!" Is most appropriate.5/5(4).
  8. Sajas says:
    OCLC Number: Notes: Also issued as Prestige in 33 1/3 rpm. disc format. Compact disc. Notes by Ira Gitler on slipcase. Performer(s): Coleman Hawkins, tenor saxophone ; with Kenny Burrell, guitar ; Ray Bryant, piano ; Wendell Marshall, bass ; and Osie Johnson, drums.
  9. Mazurg says:
    Promo Only 12 Tracks Cd Sampler from The Box Set Pure Genius: The Complete Atlantic Recordings (). The very best tracks from the Box Set, featuring I've Got A Woman, What'd Would I Say Parts I & II A Fool For You and gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *