Category: Classical


  1. Yomi says:
    There is genuinely no hip-hop album, group-wise especially, that sounds like Latyrx's seminal debut, "The Album." Produced mainly by DJ Shadow, Lyrics Born, and Chief Xcel, the onslaught of originality begins with the title track, where Lateef the Truth Speaker and LB rhyme different verses simultaneously, and continues on "Balcony Beach;" a veracious exploration of the troubled mind.
  2. Shakajin says:
    Career. He changed his stage name from Asia Born to Lyrics Born in citing the desire to have his career based on his merits as opposed to his ethnicity. His first studio album, Later That Day, was released on Quannum Projects in Lyrics Born's collaborations with Lateef the Truthspeaker on Latyrx records often see them trading lyrics back and forth in quick succession.
  3. Taukus says:
    Mooo baby We can make it happen Make it through baby All we need to do is begin rejuvenating Keep it all in focus and pursue it faithfully Do it patiently I'm getting older Everybody around me acts all sober Lookin' poker faced I started losing hair at the corners Matter-of-fact, I looked up top That whole border's jacked Nobody's gonna chauffeur me anymore Whatever this is, we all go through it I guess .
  4. Gujind says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from The Album by Latyrx (Lateef & Lyrics Born) Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  5. Gorg says:
    The Album, an album by Latyrx (Lateef & Lyrics Born) on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Kazrat says:
    Born Wit It / Yosumi: Royce 5' 9" Clean: Hip Hop / Koch Entertainment: Immortal Technique: Industrial Revolution: Revolutionary Vol 2 / Viper Records: Grand Buffet: We're Into This: Pittsburgh Hearts / GB: Cex: Stop Eating: Maryland Mansions / Jade Tree: Dust Collector: Day of the Dead: Concepts and Energy / DC Records: Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Art Star.
  7. Akijas says:
    Balcony Beach [Vinyl] CD Single Lyrics Born Format: Vinyl. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Vinyl, Single, October 28, "Please retry" $ Amazon's Lyrics Born Store.
  8. Gardakasa says:
    The Album is the first studio album by Latyrx, an American hip hop duo consisting of Lateef the Truthspeaker and Lyrics gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo was released on Solesides in , and it .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *