Category: Classical


  1. Zulunris says:
    And we both will be stronger And we'll lie down in our loneliness And wake up with our sad regrets And even though we don't know it yet We both will be stronger We both will be stronger. music break. So baby So cry for me baby and I'll cry for you And we'll both break down and we'll both break though Find out where we can face the truth We both.
  2. Voshura says:
    Faith Hill's album Breathe left everyone with high expectations. Cry is an ok CD, but not faithful to her country roots (no pun intended). If there were more tracks like "The Way You Love Me" it would be a much better record. All in all, not bad.
  3. JoJolar says:
    rows · Audrey Faith Perry, later known as Faith Hill (born September 21, in Star, .
  4. Nelabar says:
    From their first ever album together The Rest Of Our Life, Tim McGraw & Faith Hill's new single "The Rest Of Our Life” is available now: Faith Hill - Stronger (Live on Letterman ) - Duration: 4 minutes, 25 seconds. mcbg1. , views; 12 years ago;
  5. Tygoramar says:
    Get the best deals on Music Album CDs Faith Hill when you shop the largest online selection at gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items Cry Faith Hill Music CD Free Cry When the Lights Go Down Beautiful. $ Was: Previous Price $ Got one to sell? Get it in front of + million buyers.
  6. Mezigar says:
    Lavishly produced and packaged, Cry marks the continued ascent of Faith Hill from the lowlands of down-home authenticity to the heights of pop superstardom. Though plenty of Nashville A-team players back her up, the sound they churn out has almost nothing to do with country music. Riding a tide of massed synthesizer textures, sweeping orchestral strings, thundering drums, rock guitar licks, and 6/
  7. Nelar says:
    Ultimately, the live version of "Stronger" (an album track from Cry), a more country sounding "Let Me Let Go" and pop remixes of "Breathe", "The Way You Love Me", and "This Kiss" are the only tracks that differ from their album versions. The album contains all eight of her solo No. 1 Country singles in addition to two songs, "Cry" (No. 12 Country) and "There You'll Be" (No. 11 Country), which topped the AC chart.
  8. Miran says:
    May 02,  · Cry is the fifth studio album by American country music singer Faith Hill. It was released October 15, , via Warner Bros. Nashville and sold , copies in its first week, a career best for Hill. The album was intended as a crossover project for her, and although three of its singles were released to country radio, none reached the top ten/5(84).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *