Category: Classical


  1. Naktilar says:
    Bryan Adams Into the Fire Victim Of Love Livin' on your own can be a lonely game A face in the crowd - no one knows your name It's a table for one and a broken heart to go She's the kind of lover that you always dreamed Would come to stay and never wanna leave But that's.
  2. Fenrirr says:
    16 hours ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Into The Fire on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - ,A&M Records - • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock4/5(4).
  3. Mozil says:
    Bryan Adams "Victim Of Love": Don't blame yourself you're just a victim of love It doesn't matter who was right or wrong When the fire is over - when the magic's gone album: "Into The Fire" () Heat Of The Night. Into The Fire. Victim Of Love. Another Day. Native Son.
  4. Nalmaran says:
    Bryan Adams - Into The Fire album download. Bryan Adams Pop Rock Canada. Download MP3 Download FLAC. Tracklist Hide Credits A1: Keyboards – Tommy* Sequenced By [Sequencer] – Jim* A3: Victim Of Love Keyboards – Ian*, Jim* A4: Another Day Guitar [Harmony] – Keith* Lead Guitar – Bryan* A5: Native Son Piano.
  5. Maudal says:
    Into the fire. Just hold onto your life down to the wire Oh out from the dragon’s jaws Don’t blame yourself you’re just a victim of love. It doesn’t matter who was right or wrong When the fire is over – when the magic’s gone Written by Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance Some other time Some other place We might not of bin here.
  6. Tojagul says:
    Bryan Adams: Victim Of Love / Into The Fire 7" 45 NM Canada A&M AM Limited Edition, Original recording Bryan Adams Format: Vinyl out of 5 stars 5 ratings/5(5).
  7. Kazijas says:
    Dec 01,  · Bryan Adams - Victim Of Love Bryan Adams. Loading Unsubscribe from Bryan Adams? Bryan Adams Into The Fire - B-Side - - Duration: MA Ham 32, views.
  8. JoJogis says:
    Into the Fire sold over 2 million units worldwide, peaking at number 7 on the US Billboard chart and reaching high positions in charts worldwide. It was recorded at Adams' home in London, England. Six singles were released from the album: "Heat of the Night", "Hearts on Fire", "Victim of Love", "Only the Strong Survive", "Into the Fire" and "Another Day". The recording for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *