Category: Classical


  1. Vudot says:
    Jul 08,  · Taken from the album FALLEN. Song lyrics listed below! Listen to official albums & more. Working No thanks. Check it out. Yahweh; Artist Stryper; Album Fallen; Licensed to YouTube .
  2. Vudokus says:
    Tracklist: 1. Yahweh, 2. Fallen, 3. Pride, 4. Big Screen Lies, 5. Heaven, 6. Love You Like I Do, 7. All Over Again, 8. After Forever, 9. Till I Get What I Need,
  3. Zolot says:
    Oct 16,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Fallen by Stryper Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. Gat says:
    An album by Stryper on Napster Latest albums by Stryper. Play The Yellow And Black Attack! Play Soldiers Under Command Play To Hell With The Devil Play In God We Trust Play full-length songs from Fallen by Stryper on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
  5. Tugul says:
    The FALLEN cd also bears the distinction of having the best sounding drums since the To Hell and Against the Law albums. Sonically it is a very rounded offering. The drums sound great; the bass is full (though not as punchy as on No More Hell) and the compression and somewhat grating tone of the electric guitars (of No More Hell) have been shaved/5().
  6. Arashill says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Fallen and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  7. Dishura says:
    While the entire album mightn't be out-and-out heavy metal, you can't help but be impressed with the direction that Stryper has continued on with Fallen. As with their previous release No More Hell to Pay, the metal has been injected into the songs. "Yahweh" starts off in a flurry of drums, guitar and that ridiculous Michael Sweet high note.
  8. Mezshura says:
    Few bands who broke during the golden age of MTV have stood the test of time like Stryper has. In this video filmed during the recording of their newest album, “God Damn Evil”, founding members Mic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *