Category: Disco


  1. Mikazuru says:
    Aug 21,  · Slayer - Christ Illusion vinyl. Discussion in 'Music Corner The newer cd has 11 tracks (adding Final Six), but I think the LP's either have Supremist or drop it in favor of Final Six. agentalbert Metallica is more popular, but for me the Slayer albums are a cut above. Some people can't get over the Slatanic lyrics, which is.
  2. Fauhn says:
    Slayer The Vinyl Conflict on Limited Edition g 11LP Box Set. Collects All 10 Original Slayer American Recordings Albums from 's Landmark Reign In Blood Through 's Acclaimed World Painted Blood. Originally issued in , The Vinyl Conflict marked the first time in their 30 year history that Slayer, the single most distinctive and radical thrash metal band of all time, saw its ten.
  3. Vora says:
    Buy Christ Illusion [ Gram Vinyl] (LP) by Slayer (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  4. Vuzshura says:
    Slayer - Christ Illusion - g Vinyl LP - NEW & SEALED Christ Illusion is the tenth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on August 8, by American Recordings.
  5. Brashakar says:
    Features Song Lyrics for Slayer's Christ Illusion album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Slayer - Christ Illusion Album Lyrics; 1. Supremist Lyrics: 2. South Of Heaven Lyrics: 3. Flash Storm Lyrics: 4. Jihad - Explicit Album Version Lyrics: 5. Consfearacy.
  6. Maule says:
    Christ Illusion (Special Edition) (GV) by Slayer - Vinyl LP () for $ from gukusgardamuroariufym.xyzinfo Heavy Metal Kerrang (Magazine): Ranked #18 in Kerrang's '20 Greatest Albums of ' -- 'A blistering return to form that many fans hailed as the best Slayer album since the '80s.' - Price: $
  7. Vokora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the g Vinyl release of Christ Illusion on Discogs. Label: American Recordings - ,Universal Music Group International - • Series: Back To Black • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered g • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(35).
  8. Kazrat says:
    Aug 24,  · Band: Slayer Album: Christ illution Released: August 6, Genre: Thrash Metal Tracks: 1. Flesh Storm [ - ] 2. Catalyst [ - ] 3. Skelet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *